Hello Interwebs!

My name is J. This blog is my outlet for batshit Game of Thrones/ A Song of Ice and Fire speculations. Of course, all of my posts are totally spoilerific. I will also post reviews of GoT merch such as t-shirts, toys, eyeshadows, etc.

I do not really care about Jon Snow and Dany Targaryen, so I will not post much about them. I am very partial to Jaime Lannister, Samwell, Sansa, Oberyn Martell, The Hound, Melisandre, Brienne, and Asha Greyjoy.

I also have an Instagram page dedicated to the world travels of the Jaime vinyl figure.

Jaime and his clone at Powell's Books in Portland

Jaime and his clone at Powell’s Books in Portland

! Most of my pics are taken from various sites, and I always link back to the source, but if you are the owner of the image and do not want it on this blog, please contact me and I will remove it.

4 comments

  1. hi there, why don’t you really care about Jon & Daenerys? I actually do, would love to know what you think of his heritage

    1. meh… I don’t know why I don’t care, maybe there are enough people in the world who care about them, and I would like to explore less popular characters! Haha. I am an aging hipster.

Leave a Reply

